Board of Commissioners

The Southeast Nebraska Housing Partnership is a housing agency established under the Nebraska Housing Agency act. The entity was established in 2020 with a joint resolution between Falls City, NE and Pawnee City, NE. It is governed by a Board of Commissioners that are appointed from each participating jurisdiction. The commissioners meet quarterly on the 3rd Wednesday of January, April, July and October. Meetings are open to the public.

Falls City Jurisdiction

Marilyn Capps
Term Ends: 02/28/2025
Amber Holle
Term Ends: 02/28/2023
Darlene Mertens
Term Ends: 02/28/2026

Pawnee City Jurisdiction

Terry Borcher
Term Ends: 02/28/2023
Vickie Zelenka
Term Ends: 02/28/2025
Ray Kappel
Term Ends: 02/28/2026

Anthony Nussbaum – Executive Director
800 East 21st Street
Falls City, NE 68355
402.245.4204 (Falls City Office)
402.852.2133 (Pawnee City Office)
402.801.1566 (Cell)

Meeting Minutes